Precious Memories Translations

Hello. Its been a while since I posted anything.  I’ll be starting translations for Precious Memories. Not only does this help me when I need to double check the cards effects but it also prevents datcalvinguy from cheating at the damn game every single time.

I will do translations starting from Yuki Yuna is a Hero and anything after it.  Any sets before won’t be translated by me unless the other guys want to do it.

You can check for translations under the Precious Memories menu.  Let’s all stop datcalvinguy from cheating ever again.

Leave a Reply

